Engineering Support. Service. Downloads.

As a developer and manufacturer of particularly rugged sensor systems as well as motors, generators and their accessories it is important to us to provide our customers with the best possible support at all times. Our Engineering Support, our Service and our Download sections are available in the Service & Support section.

Engineering Support

Technical. Personal. Well versed.

When it comes to integrating encoder system solutions we are an experienced partner you can rely on; we offer our customers a comprehensive range of services including measurements on site, design and engineering of accessory parts and manufacturing in addition to technical consultation, on-site assembly and adjustments.

Challenge us!

Service

Simple. Fast. Personal.

We offer you simple and fast maintenance and repair solutions. Thanks to our standardized service procedures we are able to develop custom-fit solution strategies in the event a device should fail, if problems with signals arise or questions about attachment or configuration need answering.

Any questions? We offer answers!

Downloads

Information. Certificates. Software.

A comprehensive collection of product and topic related documents is available in our download section. On the one hand these include catalogs and Case Studies as well as operating and installation instructions, data sheets, certificates and software on the other.

Engineering Support. Service. Downloads.

Als Entwickler und Hersteller von besonders robuster Sensorik sowie Motoren, Generatoren und Zubehör ist es uns wichtig, unsere Kunden jederzeit optimal zu unterstützen. Im Bereich Service & Support finden Sie unseren Engineering Support, unseren Service und unseren Download-Bereich.

Engineering Support

Technisch. Persönlich. Versiert.

Wir sind ein erfahrener Partner für die Integration von Drehgeber-Systemlösungen und bieten unseren Kunden umfassenden Service inklusive Aufmaß, Konstruktion der Zubehörteile und technischer Beratung sowie Montage und Anpassung vor Ort. Fordern Sie uns heraus!

A few staff members in the production hall.

Service

Einfach. Schnell. Persönlich.

Wir bieten Ihnen einfache und schnelle Lösungen in den Bereichen Wartung und Reparatur. Dank unserer standardisierten Service-Prozesse entwickeln wir passgenaue Lösungsstrategien bei Geräte-Ausfällen, Signalproblemen oder Fragen zu Anbau und Parametrierung.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir bieten Antworten!

A staff member is working on a product.

Downloads

Informationen. Zertifikate. Software.

In unserem Downloadbereich finden Sie eine umfassende Sammlung an produkt- und themenbezogenen Dokumenten. Dazu gehören Kataloge und Case Studies auf der einen und Betriebs- und Montageanleitungen, Datenblätter, Zertifikate sowie Software auf der anderen Seite.